Купить подписку Xbox Game Pass Ultimate онлайн

Мгновенная доставка кода пополнения
Автоматическая доставка

Чтобы использовать подарочную карту, активируйте код, полученный по электронной почте.

Конструктор подарочных сертификатов

Более 10 разных шаблонов

Надежные методы оплаты

Оплачивайте свои онлайн-покупки при помощи более 70 быстрых и безопасных способов оплаты.

paypal
payvision.creditcard
payssion.yandex
daopay.qiwi
payssion.webmoney
payssion.alfaclick
payssion.promsvyazbank
payssion.faktura

Подписка Xbox Game Pass Ultimate: Как получить мгновенно?

Любимые игры теперь доступны в один клик. Просто купите Xbox Game Pass Ultimate онлайн и откройте для себя огромную библиотеку приключений. Теперь не нужно искать любимые игры на полках магазинов или месяцами ждать доставку. Забудьте о дополнительных расходах или неожиданных списаниях средств со счета: благодаря абонементу Game Pass на Дандл, Вы сами контролируете, когда продлевать или завершать действие подписки. Просто закажите цифровую карту оплаты, получите код активации на свой электронный ящик и погасите его в любое удобное время. Длительное ожидание и непредвиденные расходы остались в прошлом. Просто активируйте свой код оплаты и окунитесь в мир захватывающих историй и авантюр!

Подписка Xbox Game Pass: мгновенная доставка кода активации  

Как получить код активации подписки быстро и без лишней мороки? Мы готовы помочь! Просто выберите подходящий вариант подписки и оплатите его при помощи любого из 73 методов оплаты. Сразу после завершения оплаты, код активации отобразится на Вашем экране. Мы также отправим копию кода, инструкцию по его активации и подтверждение оплаты на Ваш электронный ящик. Просто погасите код и играйте в самые популярные онлайн игры.

Если у Вас остались вопросы относительно продукта или возникли проблемы с погашением кода, то наша служба поддержки всегда рада прийти на помощь. Просто свяжитесь с нами через онлайн чат, Facebook или email. 

Xbox Game Pass: Ваш пропуск в мир приключений 

Что может быть лучше, чем простая подписка на игры Xbox? Только подписка Game Pass! Попробуйте сами и откройте для себя мир завораживающих по красоте локаций и эпичных сражений! Более того каталог игр обновляется каждый месяц, поэтому Вам точно будет во что поиграть. Вне зависимости от того играете ли Вы на приставке или ПК -  эта подписка для Вас. Получайте доступ к ранним релизам игр и уникальным предложениям раньше всех. Вместе с Xbox Game Pass Ultimate пополнять копилку личных игровых рекордов легко! 

Открывайте новые возможности игровых консолей вместе с Дандл! Попробуйте подписку Live Gold subscription и окунитесь в мир удивительных приключений, не выходя из дома!

Чем отличаются подписки Game Pass и Game Pass Ultimate? 

Game Pass - это подписка, благодаря которой пользователь получает доступ к огромной библиотеке игр Xbox, но для активных геймеров этого может быть недостаточно. Поэтому самые искушенные игроки выбирают подписку Game Pass Ultimate, которая является замечательной комбинацией подписок Game Pass и Live Gold. Выбрав данный абонемент, Вы получаете доступ к тысячам игр для ПК или игровой консоли. Это значит, что играть в любимые игры на Xbox One или компьютере теперь просто и легко. Более того, благодаря подписке Ultimate Вы получаете эксклюзивный доступ к партнерским предложениям и программам. 

Подпишитесь сейчас и играйте в любимые игры без ограничений!

Какие игры доступны для подписки Game Pass?

Библиотека Game Pass включает в себя огромное количество популярных игр, таких как серии игр GTA и Halo. Юные геймеры будут без ума от мира LEGO Batman или Minecraft. Данная подписка станет идеальным решением, если в Вашей семье только одна игровая консоль. Тестируйте первыми новые релизы или просто играйте в свое удовольствие в уже давно любимые игры. Ознакомьтесь с каталогом игр для абонемента Xbox Game Pass и найдите те, которые придутся Вам по душе. 

Могу ли я играть в игры после окончания абонемента Xbox Game Pass?

Установив игру, Вы можете играть в нее без ограничений до истечения абонемента. Поэтому, чтобы продолжить играть, просто купите новый код оплаты на Дандл и наслаждайтесь любимыми играми снова. 

Действителен ли Game Pass для Xbox 360?

Конечно же! Благодаря обратной совместимости с Xbox One, Вы найдете множество игр для консоли 360.  

Что такое обратная совместимость?

Обратная совместимость позволяет игрокам разных поколений, играющим на разных консолях наслаждаться свежими релизами любимых игр без доплат или ограничений. Так, например, благодаря обратной совместимости, игры для консолей Xbox 360 также доступны для пользователей Xbox One.

Дандл в России

В 2012 мы запустили глобальный сервис по продаже электронных подарочных сертификатов. Теперь Дандл доступен и в России! С нами покупать карты оплаты и игровую валюту просто, потому что мы постоянно обновляем ассортимент и следим за качеством товаров. Наша онлайн доставка работает 24/7, служба поддержки готова прийти на помощь, а Вы всегда сможете оплатить покупку удобным для Вас способом.

Автоматическая доставка

Чтобы использовать подарочную карту, активируйте код, полученный по электронной почте.

Конструктор подарочных сертификатов

Более 10 разных шаблонов

Надежные методы оплаты

Оплачивайте свои онлайн-покупки при помощи более 70 быстрых и безопасных способов оплаты.

paypal
payvision.creditcard
payssion.yandex
daopay.qiwi
payssion.webmoney
payssion.alfaclick
payssion.promsvyazbank
payssion.faktura
Отзывы о товаре
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
5.0 / 5 12 отзывы
На сайте пока нет отзывов на русском
Посмотреть все отзывы

Buy Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Online

Code instantly delivered by email
Select different country
These gift cards can only be redeemed in the country they are purchased for. Therefore, please make sure to select the correct country.
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 70 payment methods.

paypal
payvision.creditcard
dinrex.bitpay
applepay
payssion.upi
payssion.razer
sofort
dinrex.coinpayments

Get your Xbox Game Pass Ultimate in an instant

Want access to hundreds of games without leaving your couch? Buy your Xbox Game Pass Ultimate online and discover the massive library of games for yourself. No more searching the shelves for the perfect one, bring them all straight to your living room! With this digital gift card, your subscription lasts as long as the prepaid credit. Once its up, the subscription ends. No need for a credit card or monthly bill. When you buy your Game Pass with Dundle (US), you receive your code instantly by email. No waiting necessary. Simply redeem your code and let the binge-gaming begin!

Receive your Xbox Game Pass Code instantly by email 

Get your pass fast and start gaming in seconds. It’s simple! Choose which subscription length you want, pay with one of our 73 secure payment options and receive your code immediately by email. Your code also appears directly on your screen. The redeem instructions are emailed to you along with your code. Just redeem it and the huge selection of games is now at your fingertips. Good luck choosing which to play first! If you have any questions about how to redeem your code, our customer service team are always happy to help you via chat, Facebook Messenger or email.  

Ultimate happiness: An Xbox Game Pass Gift Card 

What’s better than one Xbox subscription? Two in one! A Game Pass will certainly make every Xbox owner instantly happy. The catalog, commonly referred to as “the Netflix for games”, is updated monthly, so boredom is not an option. Whether you prefer console, PC or both, there is a subscription for you. Enjoy early releases of new games and take it even further with an Xbox Game Pass Ultimate. The subscription that offers even more for less. Enjoy all the advantages of Live Gold combined with the Game Pass for one price. Looking for a Live Gold subscription? Or maybe try out a Nintendo Gift Card for more gaming options!

What is the difference between Game Pass and Game Pass Ultimate? 

Game Pass is the subscription to Xbox’s huge, monthly updated catalog of games. With Game Pass Ultimate, however, you get all the benefits of the Game Pass catalog and also get an added Live Gold subscription included. With Ultimate, your library isn’t just limited to console or PC. Play the massive catalog on both your Xbox One and Windows PC. Also, gain access to exclusive perks and partner offers only available to Ultimate users. The ultimate Xbox gaming experience. Two coveted Xbox subscriptions, with one pass!

Which games do you get with a Game Pass subscription?

The Game Pass library offers an extensive list of popular games, from the Halo series to Grand Theft Auto. Plenty of family-friendly games are also available, like LEGO Batman or Minecraft, so there is something for everyone! It’s an ideal investment for families who share one console. Choose from the latest releases or play all of your favorite classic titles. Check out the latest Xbox Game Pass list online for a more extensive list of available games.

Can you still play the games after Xbox Game Pass expires?

When you install a game, you can play it as much as you want until your Game Pass subscription is up. After that, the game remains installed, but to continue playing it simply get another code from Dundle (US) and use your prepaid credit to resubscribe or to buy the game permanently! 

Is the Game Pass available on Xbox 360?

There are plenty of Xbox 360 titles available in the Game Pass library to play, thanks to the backwards compatibility feature of the Xbox One. The subscription library and service, however, are for use on Xbox One consoles and PC.

Dundle in the USA

We sold our first digital gift card back in 2012 and quickly expanded the range of our digital products for the American market. Dundle is your number one place for all prepaid shopping credit, game cards, entertainment subscriptions and prepaid payment cards. We offer you reliable digital products, with excellent customer service and optimal payment convenience, 24/7 and without question!

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 70 payment methods.

paypal
payvision.creditcard
dinrex.bitpay
applepay
payssion.upi
payssion.razer
sofort
dinrex.coinpayments
Product reviews
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
5.0 / 5 22 reviews
customer December 8
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Super easy to buy & instantly redeem. Very helpful
customer November 27
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Great fast way for the kids 😁
customer November 18
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Email delivery got fast. I like to buy Xbox gift sometime I need gift when games sale
customer November 18
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Very good!
customer November 17
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
My kids are awesome. So I reward them with Xbox Gift cards. They understand the value and they don't burn through them as fast as you might think. They can use this card to buy games or add-ons like skins or expansion packs. Worth the $50!
Show more reviews

Save for free Gift Cards