Buy PUBG Mobile UC online

Code instantly delivered by email
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 60 payment methods.

PayPalKlarnaPhone Payment (Call)SMS Payment (DaoPay)SMS Payment (Fortumo)Apple PayVISA / MastercardAdvCash

Buy PUBG Mobile UC online and top up your account easily

Looking for some PUBG Mobile UC to give your character that winning edge? Well, look no further! Just buy your Unknown Cash as a digital gift card and start customizing your character in no time. Buy your PUBG Gift Card at Dundle (CH) and receive it instantly via email. Redeem the code globally for more UC directly to your device, without leaving home. Are you ready to free fall right into the action with your new parachute, stand out with a new weapon skin or gain access to crates that help you become the last one standing? There’s only one way to find out! 

Get your PUBGM Gift Card code instantly by email

There is no time to waste in a battle royale, so take advantage of our instant email delivery. Simply choose the amount of Unknown Cash you want and select one of our 68 secure payment options to pay. Within seconds, your code is sent by email, along with your receipt and redeem instructions. Cash it in to play the game the way you want to. After all, when you look like a winner, you fight like a winner! And remember, if you have questions about your code, simply contact our customer service team. They will be happy to help you.

What is PUBG Mobile?

PUBGM is the mobile version of the wildly popular game PlayerUnknown’s Battleground. In this battle royale game, battle it out against 99 other contestants. Developed by Tencent Games, this game lets you explore, scavenge, sneak and fight to survive on a shrinking map filled with competition. Play on your own or with friends and battle against 99 other players all sharing the same mission. And the best part? This app is free to download for iOS or Android devices! Make sure to top up your UC balance and don’t miss out on any of the action.

What is the difference between PUBG Mobile and PUBG Lite?

Mobile Lite is simply a smaller version of PUBG Mobile App. It was developed for use on older or lower configuration devices. They share similar gameplay but, in Lite, you battle against 60 players instead of 100 per match. The maps differ as well to accommodate lower graphic requirements. They are separate games, so accounts and content on each platform do not overlap and are not transferable. 

What is PUBG Mobile UC?

PUBG “UC'' stands for PUBG Unknown Cash. It is the virtual currency used in the massively popular game, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds. Spend it on new weapon skins, parachutes, and clothing to spice up your character. Similar to Free Fire Diamonds, Apex Legends Coins or Fornite V-Bucks, this in-game currency enhances gameplay and character customization possibilities. Features such as Lucky Spin and Elite Pass are also available in exchange for UC credit. 

Does Unknown Cash expire?

Unknown Cash, or UC, does not expire. So use it whenever you want!

Can this PUBG Mobile code be redeemed in India?

As of September 2020, PUBG Mobile cannot be played in India. Therefore, this code can also not be redeemed in India. 

Dundle in Switzerland ch

Here at Dundle, we tailor our range of products specially to the needs of our Swiss customers. Since we sold our first digital gift card in 2012, we’ve made it our mission to provide all kinds of prepaid credit products to make online shopping, gaming and payment much easier. Our customers in Switzerland value our fast digital delivery of reliable codes, our dedicated customer service and the freedom to choose from many secure payment options. We are always expanding our range of products for Switzerland to make your shopping experience even better!

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 60 payment methods.

PayPalKlarnaPhone Payment (Call)SMS Payment (DaoPay)SMS Payment (Fortumo)Apple PayVISA / MastercardAdvCash

Save for free Gift Cards

Dundle World

PUBG Mobile UC kaufen

Code direkt per E-mail empfangen
Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 60 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
payvision.creditcard
sofort
daopaysms
onebip
fortumo
applepay

PUBG Mobile UC kaufen und Guthaben sofort aufladen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach mehr Unknown Cash für PUBG Mobile? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Kaufen Sie UC für PUBG Mobile mit PayPal oder 68 anderen Zahlungsmitteln als digitale Gutscheinkarte. Damit laden Sie Ihr Guthaben im Handumdrehen auf und verpassen Sie Ihrem Spielcharakter endlich ein Make-Over! Und das Beste daran? Sie müssen dafür nicht einmal das Haus verlassen. Denn bei Dundle (CH) gibt’s den Code sofort per E-Mail und holen Sie sich im Handumdrehen tolle Skins und neue Crates.

PUBGM Code sofort per E-Mail erhalten

Die Zeit ist knapp in einem Battle Royale. Profitieren Sie darum von unserer sofortigen E-Mail-Lieferung und verlieren Sie keine wertvolle Zeit. Wählen Sie wieviel UC Sie möchten und bezahlen Sie mit PayPal oder einer anderen unserer 68 sicheren Zahlungsoptionen. In Sekundenschnelle bekommen Sie den Code per E-Mail zugeschickt. Einfach einlösen und schon kann’s los gehen! Und gut zu wissen: Sollte es mit dem Einlösen des Codes nicht ganz klappen, können Sie gerne unseren Kundenservice kontaktieren. Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Was ist PUBG Mobile?

PUBGM ist die mobile Version des äußerst beliebten Spiels PlayerUnknown’s Battleground. In diesem Battle Royale treten Sie gegen andere 99 Spieler an, um als letzter übrig zu bleiben. Das Spiel wurde von Tencent Games entwickelt und bietet ein einzigartiges Spielerlebnis: Sie erkunden die Umgebung, plündern, schleichen und kämpfen auf einer schrumpfenden Karte, die Sie und die anderen Spieler immer mehr in den Nahkampf zwingt. Die App für die mobile Spielversion laden Sie kostenlos für iOS oder Android herunter. 

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen PUBG Mobile und PUBG Lite?

PUBG Mobile und PUBG Lite sind zwei unterschiedliche Spiele. Das heißt, Sie brauchen dafür zwei unterschiedliche Kontos und die Inhalte sind nicht übertragbar. Mobile Lite ist eine kleinere Version der mobilen Ap. Ideal für Mobile Geräte mit weniger Speicherplatz! Beide Versionen bieten ein ähnliches Gameplay, mit dem Unterschied, dass Sie in der Lite-Version gegen 60 statt 100 Spieler antreten. Auch die Maps wurden an die niedrigeren Grafikanforderungen angepasst.

Was ist PUBG Mobile UC?

PUBG UC steht für PUBG Unknown Cash. Es ist die In-Game Währung für das beliebten Spiel, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds. Mit Unknown Cash können Sie Ihren Spielcharakter mit neuen Waffen-Skins, Fallschirmen und Kleidung aufpeppen. Genauso wie mit Robux in Roblox oder Riot Points in League of Legends verbessern Sie mit UC Ihr Spielerlebnis und verleihen Ihrem virtuellen Ich einen ganz individuellen Charakter. Ihr UC können Sie auch gegen spannende Features wie Lucky Spin und Elite Pass einlösen.

Wie lange ist Unknown Cash gültig?

Unknown Cash (kurz UC) ist auf unbegrenzte Zeit gültig. Sie können es verwenden, wie und wann Sie wollen.

Dundle in der Schweiz

Hier bei Dundle passen wir unser Angebot an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in der Schweiz an. Und das schon seit 2012! Wir bieten unseren schweizer Kunden alles, was sie zum sicheren online Bezahlen, Einkaufen und Gamen nötig haben. Wir machen Ihnen das Online-Shopping einfach. Was immer Sie brauchen und wann auch immer Sie es brauchen! Schweizer Kunden können sich auf unsere schnelle digitale Lieferung, unseren engagierten Kundendienst und unseren maximalen Zahlungskomfort verlassen. Wir erweitern unser Angebot ständig, um Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern!

Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 60 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
payvision.creditcard
sofort
daopaysms
onebip
fortumo
applepay

Sparen Sie für gratis Geschenkkarten