Buy MINT Prepaid Cards

Code instantly delivered by email
Choose different currency
EUR
These gift cards can only be redeemed in the currency they are purchased for. Therefore, please make sure to select the correct currency.
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift paper

Choice of more than 10 different designs.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 60 payment methods.

paypal
daopay
sofort
daopaysms
payvision.creditcard
paysafecard2
onebip
fortumo

Buy a MINT Prepaid card to take control of your expenses

Are you looking for a way to avoid those pesky automatic renewals? Want a secure way of managing the spending of the young people in your life? Let them pay for that game they love, without having to give up your own credit or debit card: try a MINT card and experience worry-free online payment with secure prepaid credit. There’s no need to give away any personal data. Use this prepaid code to pay with ease, just as you would with a debit card, but without the risk of surprise follow-up charges. Combine pin codes for those bigger purchases and only spend what's on the card, keeping track of what is spent. Receive your pin code in an instant by email. Simply redeem it to start paying safely all across the Internet! 

Get your MINT Prepaid code instantly by email

Simply select the amount of prepaid credit you would like on your MINT payment card. Then choose one of our 63 secure payment methods to complete your purchase. You’ll receive your pin code by email immediately after payment. Your code is ready to be redeemed for the service or payment of your choice. Follow the redeem instructions in your email or contact our customer service if you need more assistance to redeem your code. 

Protect your privacy with a MINT card 

A MINT prepaid card helps you to keep your personal and credit card information safe and private. You do not need to provide any of your bank details when paying online with it. Use it worldwide to pay risk-free for gaming, entertainment subscriptions, web hosting, and VPN services, to mention just a few examples. Aside from those who use the card for security reasons, it is also perfect for a younger user that doesn’t yet have access to a bank account or credit card. Plus, you can only spend the prepaid credit on the card, avoiding surprise charges at the end of the month. MINT credit never expires and the number of service providers who accept this card as a payment option grows daily.

Where can I use a MINT Prepaid card?

Take full control of your online spending and pay safely with a MINT prepaid card, accepted worldwide at over 50,000 websites. Hundreds of games and gaming services accept this card as a payment option, including Minecraft, League of Angels, NGames and MMOGA, to name just a few. To find out where else you can use your prepaid card, have a look at the gallery on the MINT website. Other, comparable prepaid payment cards are Paysafecard or a Neosurf Card.

Dundle in Switzerland

Here at Dundle, we tailor our range of products specially to the needs of our Swiss customers. Since we sold our first digital gift card in 2012, we’ve made it our mission to provide all kinds of prepaid credit products to make online shopping, gaming and payment much easier. Our customers in Switzerland value our fast digital delivery of reliable codes, our dedicated customer service and the freedom to choose from many secure payment options. We are always expanding our range of products for Switzerland to make your shopping experience even better!

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift paper

Choice of more than 10 different designs.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 60 payment methods.

paypal
daopay
sofort
daopaysms
payvision.creditcard
paysafecard2
onebip
fortumo

MINT Prepaid Card

Code direkt per E-mail empfangen
Wähle eine andere Währung
Diese Geschenkkarten sind ausschließlich in der Währung des Kaufs umtauschbar. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie die richtige Währung auswählen.
Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 70 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
payvision.creditcard
sofort
daopaysms
onebip
fortumo
skrill.skrill

Mint Prepaid-Karte online kaufen

Mit der MINT Prepaid Card kaufen Sie genau wie mit einer Prepaid Kreditkarte oder einer paysafecard, sicher und anonym online ein. Egal ob für Dienstleistungen, Online Dienste, Spiele, Film-Streaming oder VPN - Sie müssen dabei niemals Ihre persönlichen Daten preisgeben! Die weltweit akzeptierte Online-Zahlungsmethode von Paymentwall funktioniert nämlich wie eine anonyme Kreditkarte. Mit MINT kaufen Sie garantiert sicher online ein, überall wo MINT als Zahlungsmittel akzeptiert wird. Kaufen Sie Ihre Prepaid-Karte rund um die Uhr online und Sie erhalten Ihren Code sofort per E-Mail! 

MINT Pin Code sofort per E-Mail

Sie möchten online sicher bezahlen? Wählen Sie zunächst den Betrag des Prepaid-Guthabens, den Sie auf Ihrer MINT Prepaid-Karte haben möchten. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine unserer 73  sicheren Zahlungsmethoden. Nach dem Kauf erscheint ihr Pin-Code sofort auf Ihrem Bildschirm. Sie erhalten Ihren MINT Code auch sofort per E-Mail. Lösen Sie den MINT Pin sofort ein um Ihr Guthaben aufzuladen, oder Zugang zu Online Entertainment Diensten zu erhalten, ohne Ihr Bankkonto verbinden zu müssen.
Haben Sie Fragen oder brauchen Sie Hilfe beim Einlösen Ihres Codes? Unser Kundenservice hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per Chat oder E-Mail!

Privatsphäre schützen mit der MINT-Karte

Sie möchten nicht, dass Ihre Bank- oder Kreditkartendaten in falsche Hände geraten? Die MINT-Prepaid-Karte macht anonyme Online-Zahlungen einfach, denn Sie bezahlen entspannt mit dem MINT Code. Sie müssen keine Bank- oder Kreditkartendaten angeben! Spiele, Unterhaltungsabonnements, Webhosting, VPN-Dienste und vieles mehr, die teilnehmenden Shops bieten eine riesige Auswahl. Doch nicht nur Datenschützer freuen sich über die MINT Card. Sie bietet eine gute Alternative für jüngere Nutzer, die noch keinen Zugang zu einem Bankkonto oder einer Kreditkarte haben. Das Prepaid Guthaben verhindert auch böse Überraschungen am Monatsende, denn das gegebene Budget kann nicht überschritten werden. Das MINT-Guthaben verfällt nicht.

Wo kann ich eine MINT-Prepaid-Karte verwenden?

Die Zahl der Anbieter, die die MINT-Prepaid-Karte als Zahlungsoption akzeptieren, wächst täglich. Weltweit wird sie bis jetzt auf über 50.000 Websites akzeptiert. Hunderte von Spielen und Spielanbietern akzeptieren diese Karte als Zahlungsoption, darunter Minecraft, League of Angels, NGames und MMOGA, um nur einige zu nennen. Um herauszufinden, wo Sie Ihre Prepaid-Karte sonst noch einsetzen können, werfen Sie einen Blick in die Galerie auf der MINT-Website. Sie suchen nach noch mehr Online Zahlungslösungen? Vergleichbare Alternativen für die sichere online Zahlung sind beispielsweise die paysafecard oder Ticketpremium.

Dundle in der Schweiz

Hier bei Dundle passen wir unser Angebot an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in der Schweiz an. Und das schon seit 2012! Wir bieten unseren schweizer Kunden alles, was sie zum sicheren online Bezahlen, Einkaufen und Gamen nötig haben. Wir machen Ihnen das Online-Shopping einfach. Was immer Sie brauchen und wann auch immer Sie es brauchen! Schweizer Kunden können sich auf unsere schnelle digitale Lieferung, unseren engagierten Kundendienst und unseren maximalen Zahlungskomfort verlassen. Wir erweitern unser Angebot ständig, um Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern!

Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 70 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
payvision.creditcard
sofort
daopaysms
onebip
fortumo
skrill.skrill
Produktbewertungen
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
5.0 / 5 1 bewertungen
Es sind keine Bewertungen in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar
Alle Bewertungen ansehen

Sparen Sie für gratis Geschenkkarten