Buy FONIC Recharge

Code instantly delivered by email
Germany
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift paper

Choice of more than 10 different designs.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 50 payment methods.

paypal
daopay
sofort
paysafecard2
payvision.creditcard
onebip
daopaysms
fortumo

Top up your FONIC Mobile balance with a recharge code

Do you need more FONIC Mobile prepaid credit fast? Top up your FONIC Mobile online-- simply, quickly and securely with a recharge code from Dundle (CH). Receive the code around the clock, directly to your email! Redeem it immediately to recharge your mobile balance and enjoy the convenience of contract-free mobile phone usage in and around Germany in no time!

More FONIC prepaid phone credit within seconds

Even without a customer account, you can buy prepaid phone credit at the best price, online and fast. Simply choose from our undefined payment methods to make your purchase and enter the email address where you would like to receive the FONIC recharge code. Instantly after your payment, you will receive your code, the receipt and the recharge instructions by email.

What is FONIC Mobile?

FONIC Mobile was formerly Lidl Mobile and is now part of Telefónica. You will find cheap prepaid rates for making calls or using mobile internet. FONIC Mobile credit is valid for use in Germany and throughout most of the EU, easy to use and at a low cost.

How to top up your FONIC Mobile balance

Simply go to the FONIC Mobile Redeem Page to recharge your prepaid credit with the code you received from us. For more information on how to recharge your credit with a recharge code, please also visit the FONIC Mobile  Customer Service page.

Dundle in Switzerland

Here at Dundle we tailor our range of products specially to the needs of our Swiss customers. Since we sold our first digital gift card in 2012, we’ve made it our mission to provide all kinds of prepaid credit products to make online shopping, gaming and payment much easier. Our customers in Switzerland value our fast digital delivery of reliable codes, our dedicated customer service and the freedom to choose from many secure payment options. We are always expanding our range of products for Switzerland to make your shopping experience even better!

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift paper

Choice of more than 10 different designs.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 50 payment methods.

paypal
daopay
sofort
paysafecard2
payvision.creditcard
onebip
daopaysms
fortumo

FONIC aufladen

Code direkt per E-mail empfangen
Deutschland
Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 50 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
sofort
paysafecard2
payvision.creditcard
onebip
daopaysms
fortumo

Fonic Mobile einfach online aufladen

Benötigen Sie sofort mehr Guthaben für Ihr Fonic Prepaid-Handy? Laden Sie Ihr Fonic Mobile-Guthaben dann einfach, schnell und sicher online auf. Den Code der Aufladekarte erhalten Sie digital und zwar rund um die Uhr sofort per E-Mail! Danach können Sie Ihn sofort einlösen, um Ihr Guthaben aufzuladen. 

Innerhalb weniger Sekunden mehr Prepaid-Handy-Guthaben

Auch ohne Benutzerkonto kaufen Sie bei uns im Handumdrehen Handy-Guthaben zum günstigsten Preis online. Wählen Sie aus einer großen Anzahl an Zahlungsmethoden und geben eine E-Mail-Adresse ein, auf der Sie den Fonic-Aufladecode empfangen möchten. Sofort nach Ihrer Zahlung erhalten Sie innerhalb weniger Sekunden Ihren Code, die Rechnung, sowie die Aufladeanleitung per E-Mail zugestellt. Folgen Sie der Anleitung um Ihr Guthaben direkt aufzuladen.

Was ist Fonic Mobile?

Der Mobilfunkanbieter Fonic Mobile war früher Lidl Mobile und gehört jetzt zu Telefónica. Sie finden bei diesem Anbieter günstige Prepaid-Tarife zum Telefonieren oder zum Gebrauch von mobilem Internet. Wir bieten auch Aufladekarten für andere Anbieter an, zum Beispiel Congstar und Lycamobile.

So laden Sie Ihr Fonic Mobile-Guthaben auf

Gehen Sie einfach zur Fonic Mobile CashCode-Seite, um das Prepaid-Guthaben mit dem Code, den Sie von uns erhalten haben, aufzuladen. Mehr Informationen zum Aufladen Ihres Guthabens mit einer Aufladekarte finden Sie auch beim Fonic Mobile-Kundenservice.

Dundle in der Schweiz

Hier bei Dundle passen wir unser Angebot an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in der Schweiz an. Und das schon seit 2012! Wir bieten unseren schweizer Kunden alles, was sie zum sicheren online Bezahlen, Einkaufen und Gamen nötig haben. Wir machen Ihnen das Online-Shopping einfach. Was immer Sie brauchen und wann auch immer Sie es brauchen! Schweizer Kunden können sich auf unsere schnelle digitale Lieferung, unseren engagierten Kundendienst und unseren maximalen Zahlungskomfort verlassen. Wir erweitern unser Angebot ständig, um Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern!

Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 50 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
sofort
paysafecard2
payvision.creditcard
onebip
daopaysms
fortumo