Buy Congstar Top Up Voucher

Code instantly delivered by email
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 70 payment methods.

paypal
daopay
payvision.creditcard
sofort
daopaysms
onebip
fortumo
skrill.skrill

Buy Congstar top up voucher online 

Would you like to buy a Congstar top up voucher? With our digital recharge code you can top up your Congstar balance in no time at all. You will receive the recharge code immediately by e-mail after your payment with one of our many online payment methods. Simply rercharge it, and you can start browsing, texting, and making calls with your prepaid mobile phone again. 

60+ payment methods to top up your Congstar prepaid phone

Even without a user account, you can buy Congstar prepaid credit online 24/7, in no time at all. You have the choice of countless payment methods. You will receive the Congstar Top Up code by e-mail immediately after the transaction.

How to recharge your Congstar with the digital code

With the cash code you have received from us, you can immediately fund your Congstar account online. You can also easily top up your prepaid account with the key combination *101*CODE# (and replace CODE with the recharge code you received from us).

How to check your Congstar balance 

Would you like to know how much Congstar prepaid credit you still have? Then you can easily find out by calling the service number 9577 from your German Constar phone. It's even faster if you enter the service code *100# on your Congstar mobile phone, and send it with the call button. The amount of your account balance will then be displayed immediately. 

Dundle in Switzerland

Here at Dundle, we tailor our range of products specially to the needs of our Swiss customers. Since we sold our first digital gift card in 2012, we’ve made it our mission to provide all kinds of prepaid credit products to make online shopping, gaming and payment much easier. Our customers in Switzerland value our fast digital delivery of reliable codes, our dedicated customer service and the freedom to choose from many secure payment options. We are always expanding our range of products for Switzerland to make your shopping experience even better!

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 70 payment methods.

paypal
daopay
payvision.creditcard
sofort
daopaysms
onebip
fortumo
skrill.skrill

Save for free Gift Cards

Congstar Guthaben aufladen

Code direkt per E-mail empfangen
Deutschland
Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 50 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
sofort
paysafecard2
payvision.creditcard
onebip
daopaysms
fortumo

Congstar Guthaben online aufladen

Möchten Sie Congstar Prepaid Guthaben kaufen? Mit unserer digitalen Aufladekarte können Sie Ihr Congstar-Guthaben im Handumdrehen wieder aufladen. Den Cash-Code erhalten Sie nach Ihrer Zahlung mit einer unserer vielen Online-Zahlungsmethoden sofort per E-Mail zugestellt. Einfach aufladen und schon können Sie mit Ihrem Prepaid-Handy wieder surfen, simsen und telefonieren. 

59 Zahlungsmethoden um Ihr Congstar Guthaben zu kaufen

Auch ohne Benutzerkonto kaufen Sie bei uns im Handumdrehen Congstar Prepaid-Guthaben rund um die Uhr online. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl aus unzähligen Zahlungsmethoden. Den Congstar Cash-Code empfangen Sie sofort nach Ihrer Transaktion direkt per E-Mail. 

So laden Sie Congstar mit dem Cash Code auf

Mit dem Cash-Code, den Sie von uns erhalten haben, können Sie Ihr Congstar Konto umgehend online aufladen. Auch mit der Tastenkombination *101*Aufladecode# lässt sich Ihr Prepaid-Konto bequem aufladen. 

Bei Fragen und für mehr Informationen rund um Ihren Aufladecode steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice gerne zur Verfügung.  Wir bieten auch Aufladekarten für andere Anbieter, zum Beispiel Fonic und Lycamobile.

So lässt sich das Congstar Guthaben abfragen

Möchten Sie wissen, wie viel Congstar Prepaid Guthaben Sie noch haben? Dann können Sie das ganz einfach über die kostenlose Servicenummer 9577 erfragen. Noch schneller geht’s, wenn Sie den Servicecode *100# auf Ihrem Congstar Handy eingeben und mit der Ruftaste verschicken. Die Höhe Ihres Kontostandes wird Ihnen dann umgehend angezeigt.  

Dundle in der Schweiz

Hier bei Dundle passen wir unser Angebot an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in der Schweiz an. Und das schon seit 2012! Wir bieten unseren schweizer Kunden alles, was sie zum sicheren online Bezahlen, Einkaufen und Gamen nötig haben. Wir machen Ihnen das Online-Shopping einfach. Was immer Sie brauchen und wann auch immer Sie es brauchen! Schweizer Kunden können sich auf unsere schnelle digitale Lieferung, unseren engagierten Kundendienst und unseren maximalen Zahlungskomfort verlassen. Wir erweitern unser Angebot ständig, um Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern!

Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 50 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
daopay
sofort
paysafecard2
payvision.creditcard
onebip
daopaysms
fortumo