Buy B.free Recharge online

Code instantly delivered by email
Austria
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift paper

Choice of more than 10 different designs.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 60 payment methods.

eps
sofort
paypal
onebip
daopay
fortumo
payvision.creditcard
paysafecard2

Top up your A1 B.free prepaid balance online easily

Are you looking for more A1 B.free prepaid phone credit? Make your life easy with a recharge code. Enjoy the convenience of 63 different online payment methods to choose from. We send you the code directly after your payment, via email. With this recharge code, you can top up your prepaid phone credit 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Whether you're a night owl or an early riser, whether you're at home or on the road - it has never been easier to recharge your prepaid mobile phone whenever and wherever it suits you.

B.free prepaid credit instantly delivered

We offer many different online payment methods that all have one thing in common: they are secure and fast. After all, you don't want to waste time topping up your prepaid phone credit! Shop with us and you will receive an email with the recharge code immediately after payment. Redeem it directly to top up your B.Free balance. It’s simple, fast and reliable!

What is B.free?

B.free is the practical prepaid card from the mobile phone provider A1 or Telekom Austria. It is Austria's largest mobile phone provider with over 5 million customers. No wonder, since the A1 mobile network is particularly reliable, customer service is easily accessible and prices are competitive.

A1 B.free offers many different prepaid rates to meet a wide range of needs. More information about the prepaid rates can be found on the A1 B.free website.

How can I check my B.free balance?

There are several ways to check your balance. The fastest method is the key combination *101#. Enter this on your mobile phone and press the call button. You will receive a text message with your available A1 credit. You can also call +43-(0)800 664 295 1 to check your balance. The same number can also be used to top up A1. Another possibility is to install the "My A1" app on your mobile phone.

By the way, we also offer you prepaid credit from many other mobile phone providers. This way we make sure that you can buy all your mobile credit at once and in the same place. We want as many customers as possible to be able to use our simple and fast service to recharge their prepaid phone credit.

Dundle in Austria

Since 2012, we’ve made it our mission to make prepaid credit easily available online. We offer our customers in Austria convenient payment, fast email delivery and reliable customer service. Whether you are looking to renew a subscription, recharge your gaming credit or to shop online safely - Dundle regularly updates its range of digital products specifically for Austria.

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift paper

Choice of more than 10 different designs.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 60 payment methods.

eps
sofort
paypal
onebip
daopay
fortumo
payvision.creditcard
paysafecard2

B.free aufladen

Code direkt per E-mail empfangen
Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 60 Zahlungsmethoden.

eps
sofort
onebip
paypal
daopay
fortumo
muchbetter
payvision.creditcard

Jetzt Ihre Wertkarte von A1 B.free online aufladen

Sie möchten eine Wertkarte von A1 B.free aufladen? Machen Sie sich das Leben leicht, denn bei unse kaufen Sie einen Ladebon einfach digital. Und zwar mit einer Auswahl an  66 verschiedenen Online Bezahlmethoden. Mit diesem Code können Sie Ihre Wertkarte 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche aufladen. Ob Nachteule oder Frühaufsteher, ob von zuhause aus oder unterwegs - Sie sind völlig  flexibel um Ihr Wertkarten Handy aufzuladen wann und wo es Ihnen passt. 

So können Sie die B.free Wertkarte online aufladen

Wir bieten viele unterschiedliche Online Zahlmethoden, die eines gemeinsam haben: Sie sind sicher und schnell. Schließlich wollen Sie beim Aufladen Ihres Handy Guthabens keine Zeit verlieren.Nach der Zahlung bekommen Sie sofort eine E-Mail mit dem Guthaben Code. Lösen Sie Ihn direkt ein um Ihr B.Free Guthaben aufzuladen. So können Sie Ihr Guthaben aufladen, wann Sie wollen und wie Sie wollen.

Was ist B.free?

B.free ist die praktische Wertkarte vom Mobilfunkanbieter A1., Telekom Austria, oder auch A1, ist mit über 5 Millionen Kunden Österreichs größter Mobilfunkanbieter. Kein Wunder, denn das A1 Mobilfunknetz ist besonders zuverlässig, der Kundenservice gut erreichbar und die Preise sind konkurrenzfähig.

A1 B.free bietet viele verschiedene Prepaid Tarife für verschiedenste Bedürfnisse. Mehr Informationen über die Tarife finden Sie auf der Webseite von A1 B.free.

Wie kann ich mein B.free Guthaben abfragen?

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten Ihr Guthaben abzufragen. Die schnellste Methode ist die Tastenkombination *101#. Geben Sie diese auf Ihrem Handy ein und drücken Sie die Anruftaste. Danach erhalten Sie eine SMS mit Ihrem aktuellen A1 Guthaben. Sie können auch die +43-(0)800 664 295 1 anrufen und dort Ihr Guthaben abfragen. Dieselbe Nummer kann auch zum A1 aufladen genutzt werden. Eine weitere Möglichkeit ist das Installieren der “Mein A1“ App auf Ihrem Handy.

Übrigens bieten wir Ihnen auch Guthaben von vielen anderen Mobilfunkanbietern an. Sie finden bei uns unter anderem auch Ladebons für Drei oder Lycamobile. So gehen wir sicher, dass Sie all Ihr Handy Guthaben an ein und demselben Ort kaufen können. Wir möchten, dass so viele Kunden wie möglich unseren einfachen und schnellen Service nutzen können um ihr Guthaben aufzuladen.

Dundle in Österreich

Seit 2012 haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Prepaid-Guthaben leicht online verfügbar zu machen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden in Österreich bequeme Bezahlung, schnelle E-Mail-Zustellung und zuverlässigen Kundenservice. Ob Sie ein Abonnement verlängern, Ihr Spielguthaben aufladen oder sicher im Internet einkaufen möchten - Dundle aktualisiert regelmäßig sein Angebot an digitalen Produkten speziell für Österreich.

Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 60 Zahlungsmethoden.

eps
sofort
onebip
paypal
daopay
fortumo
muchbetter
payvision.creditcard